Contact

Have an idea for a travel series?
Or need some help reaching interculturally-minded young professionals with your product line?
We would love to hear from you!

Send your ideas, comments and questions to
email | info@schemamag.ca
Facebook | (facebook.com/schemamagazine)
Twitter | @schema_magazine

Or you can direct your specific inquiries to the following:

Content Submissions and Contributor Inquiries
Please see Contributor Guidelines

Jocelyn Gan | Co-Editor in Chief (Daily Dose)
jocelyn.gan@schemamag.ca

Sadiya Ansari | Co-Editor in Chief (Features)
sadiya.ansari@schemamag.ca

Malissa Phung | Literary Editor (Books and Literature)
books@schemamag.ca

Vinnie Yuen | Senior Web Producer and Contributing Editor (Sex & Relationships)
vinnie.yuen@schemamag.ca

Annie Chung | Associate Web Producer (Film & Television)
annie.chung@schemamag.ca

 

Advertising & Promotional Services
Please see Advertising Guidelines

Matthew Tsang | Account Manager
matthew.tsang@schemamag.ca

 

Partnership and Media Sponsorship Inquiries

Allison Zhou | Director of Marketing and Business Development
allison.zhou@schemamag.ca

 

Social Media Inquiries

Jordana Mah | Social Media Producer
jordana.mah@schemamag.ca
Twitter | @schema_magazine

 

Editorial Internship Inquiries

Contact your school’s internship program.
If Schema Magazine does not have an internship posted at your school, please email us at info@schemamag.ca

 

Marketing Internship Inquiries

Contact your school’s internship program.
If Schema Magazine does not have an internship posted at your school, please email us at info@schemamag.ca